Pluggable provides 3 license plans while purchasing the plugin.
If your purchased license expires, the plugin’s content will be invisible to all of your users, including you. It will remain the same as long as you do not renew your license. Do not worry about it. No data will be lost when the license is expired. After the renewal, all your site data will be back to as before.